Diese Website verwendet Cookies um Dienste bereitzustellen und Zugriffe zu analysieren. mehr erfahren

Our team is our backbone and your guarantee of success

Our longstanding employees never stand still – they’re constantly trying to find clever solutions to your issues – no matter how complex. That’s why, when selecting employees, we look for outstanding qualifications, extensive experience, and entrepreneurial initiative, together with the added “extra” that achieves success for our customers when the going gets tough.

Philipp Wenger

CEO
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 21
Mobile: +41 79 430 57 83
Email: p.wenger@wenger-ag.ch

Michael Wenger

Sales | Member of GL
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 28
Mobile: +41 76 443 09 86
Email: m.wenger@wenger-ag.ch

Jörg Saur

Managing Director of Wenger Automation GmbH (Germany)
Direkt: +49 7232 735911-0
Mobile: +49 175 245 19 37
Email: j.saur@wenger-ag.ch

Jessica Bühler

Administration | Accounting | HR
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 20
Email: j.buehler@wenger-ag.ch

Andreas Burkhard

Software Development
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 26
Mobile: +41 79 404 14 01
Email: a.burkhard@wenger-ag.ch

Heinz Penzhorn

Software Development
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 29
Mobile: +41 79 818 97 69
Email: h.penzhorn@wenger-ag.ch

Simon Stacher

Software Development
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 24
Mobile: +41 79 949 08 94
Email: s.stacher@wenger-ag.ch

Quentin Mettraux

Software Development
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 39
Mobile: +41 79 473 70 23
Email: q.mettraux@wenger-ag.ch

Andreas Ruckstuhl

IT/Industry 4.0
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 36
Email: a.ruckstuhl@wenger-ag.ch

Peter Fleischer

Development/Construction
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 25
Mobile: +41 79 550 19 01
Email: p.fleischer@wenger-ag.ch

Roman Langhart

Development/Construction
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 35
Email: r.langhart@wenger-ag.ch

Matthias Leemann

Development/Construction
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 27
Email: m.leemann@wenger-ag.ch

Felix Zurbriggen

Development/Construction
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 34
Email: f.zurbriggen@wenger-ag.ch

Matthias Zimmermann

Development/Construction
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 32
Email: m.zimmermann@wenger-ag.ch

Benjamin Nägeli

Electrical
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 30
Mobile: +41 79 793 77 69
Email: b.naegeli@wenger-ag.ch

Reto Winzeler

Electrical
Mobile: +41 79 885 79 37
Email: r.winzeler@wenger-ag.ch

Kai Pfaffhauser

Installation
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 33
Mobile: +41 79 124 29 43
Email: k.pfaffhauser@wenger-ag.ch

Florian Spagnolo

Installation
Mobile: +41 79 621 03 85
Email: f.spagnolo@wenger-ag.ch

Markus Rüegg

CNC Manufacturing/Mechanical Systems
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 38
Email: m.ruegg@wenger-ag.ch

Pascal Meier

CNC Manufacturing/Mechanical Systems
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 38
Email: p.meier@wenger-ag.ch

Hans Brunner

Customer service/Servicing
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 23
Mobile: +41 79 404 13 92
Email: h.brunner@wenger-ag.ch

Daniel Werner

Customer Service
Direkt: +41 52 245 19 22
Mobile: +41 79 834 00 57
Email: d.werner@wenger-ag.ch